Does anyone know, if you upgrade your storage do you lose your current free allowances? E.g. If I take out the 100GB plan will I lose my 5GB initial allowance and my 5GB fire allowance or will I get 110GB total storage.
The plan replaces what you have. You’ll have 100gb storage. Which is a LOT.