When I delete a photo from my phone, it warns me it will be placed in trash and deleted in 30 days from ‘Amazon Photos’ AND ‘Amazon Drive’?
Yet Amazon’s site says I can ‘free up space on my phone by deleting photos which will still be available on the drive?
So how do I do this?
Hi Bo Racic,
Welcome to the forum! Are you deleting it in the Amazon Photos app or in your phone's gallery? If you're in Amazon Photos, try deleting the image in the gallery which shouldn't affect your Amazon Photos content.