Hover the mouse pointer over the album cover and click on the Checkmark that appears to select album.
Click on Move Album to Trash.
Click Move to Trash.
The album will be moved to Trash, but this won't remove your photos and videos from Prime Photos.
You can restore or permanently delete an album from your Trash folder. When you restore an album, the photos and videos previously shown in the album will also be restored to the album.
Rollback Post to RevisionRollBack
Hello Forum people, My name is Zach and I am a Moderator for Amazon. I enjoy Film Making, Graphic Design and Web Design in my free time (Different than Kindle Freetime of course). I am also an avid adventurer, looking forward to my next outing!